1

Product Design. Convince Investors-

Strategic Portfolio Management
The success of action depends on making the right decisions at the right time. For this purpose, the management needs current and future key figures of the portfolio. RealEstimate® meets these requirements with special possibilities for the generation of key figures, the quantitative SWOT analysis and further effective analysis options at the company, product and object level.

2

Risk and Opportunity Oriented Acting.

Proactive Risk Management
Value-at-risk and other risk analyzes such as stress tests and sensitivities have become indispensable in the risk management of securities portfolios. RealEstimate® combines proven standard methods of valuation and risk analysis with innovative financial modeling. RealEstimate® thus creates a basis for fulfilling regulatory requirements.

3

Efficient Reporting. Meet Regulatory Requirements.

Controlling and Reporting
An essential component of a modern risk and portfolio management system is the reporting concept. RealEstimate® offers addressee-oriented reporting, whereby all reports and analyzes can be interdisciplinarily combined. Thus, the addressees receive exactly the information they need.

1

Produkte designen. Investoren gewinnen.

Strategisches Portfoliomanagement
Der Erfolg des Handelns hängt davon ab, die richtigen Entscheidungen zur richtigen Zeit zu treffen. Dazu benötigt das Management aktuelle und zukünftige Kennzahlen des Portfolios im gesamten Produktzyklus. Diese Anforderungen erfüllt RealEstimate® mit besonderen Möglichkeiten der Kennzahlenbildung, der quantitativen SWOT-Analyse und weiteren effektiven Analysemöglichkeiten auf Gesellschafts-, Produkt- und Objektebene.

2

Risiko- und chancenorientiert handeln.

Proaktive Risikosteuerung
Der Value at Risk und weitere Risikoanalysen wie Stresstests und Sensitivitäten sind aus dem Risikomanagement von Wertpapierportfolios nicht mehr wegzudenken. RealEstimate® kombiniert bewährte Standardverfahren der Bewertung und Risikoanalyse mit innovativen finanzmathematischen Modellen. RealEstimate® schafft damit eine Grundlage zur Erfüllung regulatorischer Vorgaben.

3

Effektives Reporting. Erfüllung regulatorischer Vorgaben.

Controlling und Reporting
Wesentlicher Bestandteil eines modernen Risiko- und Portfoliomanagementsystems ist das Reporting-Konzept. RealEstimate® bietet adressatenorientiertes Reporting, wobei sämtliche Reports und Analysen interdisziplinär miteinander kombinierbar sind. Somit erhalten die Adressaten exakt die Information, die sie benötigen.